Committees 

Public Relations
Chairperson: Amy Curry

alcurry@northernlight.org

COPA
Chairperson: Neil Carroll

ncarroll@mmc.org
 

 

Education

Chairperson: Sherrie Weeks

sheerie.weeks@maine.edu


Secondary Schools
Chairperson: John Ryan 

jpryanlatc@roadrunner.com
 

Governmental Affairs
Chairperson: Wayne Lamarre wlamarre@une.edu


 

NATA LGBTQ+ Advisory Committee

Maine Rep: Zoe Adams, LAT, ATC

adamsz@westbrookschools.org

Committee Member:
Adina Wagner, MS, LAT, ATC

adina.wagner@maine.edu


MATA Honors and Awards
Chairperson: Jackie Tourtelotte

jaclyn.tourtelotte@foxcroftacademy.org

Young Professionals Committee

Chairperson: Heather Dean

heather.dean@falmouthschools.org